333 is Abundance Because it’s the same even when you flip it!

06 June 2017

18813261_10158905010850595_8638673903044553817_nWaking up to abundance is like waking up to a whole new way of looking at things. Humanity is so far behind in this area they are still mostly in the Dark Ages when it comes to having a positive vision of abundance and living in it.

When I woke up to this idea, that to experience abundance in the physical waking world I first needed to have an experience of abundance in my inner world. I became conscious of this in 2011. Only now, in 2017 am I finally at the beginning of understanding the depth of what it means to live in abundance and to be able to enjoy it’s benefits.

My ultimate biggest issue was that I had no interest in money.

That was the root evil of all my eventual suffering.

Do you see the problem already?

By the most part, people have such mixed up ideas of money, most of the beliefs based on fantasy and illusion rather than hard fact and reality, that even when I begin to write on the topic I already begin to stir the pot.

I don’t mean to stir the pot and cause problems.

But I’ve learned to say what needs to be said even if it brings issues to the surface. In that way then the issue can be dealt with and challenges overcome.

So the biggest issue that I had to face within myself is that I believed “money is bad” and “living without money is good.”

The work I did was motivated by a love for the work and the joy of service and the paycheque had little to do with my motivation. That became a problem too eventually because when things got tough I was not motivated by the money. I just switched jobs, sometimes to lower paying ones like when I went from Program Coordinator to Home Daycare Provider in 2012.

Anyway, eventually I learned that “money is good,” so long as it is handled with Detachment. And I also learned that “living without money is bad,” because the physical body does need a roof over its head, food in its belly, and clothes to wear. Not to mention, transportation and other essentials in life.

So, today when I woke up with ‘333’ in my mind I started thinking about Abundance. But not just financial abundance, although that is an important part of it, but Abundance of emotional vibrancy. Abundance of Hope. Abundance of Enthusiasm. Abundance of Courage. Abundance of Confidence. Abundance of Happy Relationships. Abundance of Opportunities. Abundance of Joy.

Just like the way 333 is the same when it is flipped on its head so is Joy the same when it is flipped too.

Abundance is positives multiplied.

That is how I feel today!

What a great feeling.

p.s. There is just $400 in my bank account. $450 in grocery cards and I’m not sure how I’ll pay all my bills or make it through the month of July. But the Law of Abundance tells me to believe all will be well and to keep moving forward confidently. So that is what I’m doing. My happiness is not determined by the amount of money in my bank account.

Leave a Reply

