Self-Defense Dream: Knife Work

17 February 2017

In the dream, it was a special day. There was a widely televised fashion show and a wedding for royalty or something like it. I had just come back from battle and was carrying stories of victory which I was eager to share.

Within that setting a lot was going on.

At one point I was sparring with my self-defense instructor using knives and I was eager to show others how to protect themselves.

At another point I was helping to set up a large display with cake.

At another time I was being treated as a hero, being given medals or awards and such, which I didn’t want but I let them give me because it was meaningful to them.

 

Leave a Reply

