Daily Dream Dairy – Hanging out on a Resort

16 February 2017

In the dream, I was on a huge tanker ship in a warm place like the Caribbean. Someone else was trying to steer it but it was getting off course and so they called me in to help. I ran from one end of the ship to the next and just got there in time. But I was able to get it back on track.

In another scene I was on a sandy shore. It was warm and refreshing. There was a lot going on and I was trying to make sense of it, helping where I could. It was busy.

Leave a Reply

