Daily Dream Diary – Raising a Son

I dreamed I had sex with O.R,  got pregnant with his baby, birthed it, and was nursing it until about two. He came over and sat beside me. It was such a beautiful moment. I was nursing our son and sitting beside his father who I loved. He was apologizing for having wanted to be with other girls in the past and then now he just sat beside me an was excited about our baby, who looked a lot like him and had bright blue eyes.
He told me he bought me water a Sea-Doo and made a video and gave me high quality video equipment . I was holding our baby, nursing him, listening him tell me how much he loves me and I could see the Sea-Doo in my minds eye and felt so excited and curious about the new experience .
There was lots of other stuff that went on…a presentation I participated in, didn’t like it so I left, moving into a place or settling further into the one I already had and finding my hand weights and gathering them to use them. The other girls were backing off because they saw how strong we were.
One thought on “Daily Dream Diary – Raising a Son

Leave a Reply

