Daily Dream Journal

August 14, 2016

In the dream last night I was thinking a lot. There was a crime going on around me and I had nearly pieced it together.

Being so close to a criminal scared me and I was torn between going closer to get more information and backing off to protect myself.

It was like a serial killer was right in front of me, doing his dirty work.

And I really had to debate how close was safe to get.

When I woke up there were flashes and images of the dream and thoughts about trying to figure something out and mixed feelings of apprehension (fear) and excitement.

But by the time I got to the computer to record the dream the details of the images vanished and I’m left with only what I shared here.

Leave a Reply

