Dream: Fire in A Waste Basket

12596832_10156573581925595_2111687810_o

In the dream, I’m in a room with a group of people and I don’t recognize them but they are somewhat friendly.

I put a piece of paper into the waste basket thinking it is just a regular basket. But then I learn that the contents of the basket were warm like charcoal brackets and so the paper I put in starts to get warm and begin to get a flame.

Others get really anxious really quickly but I just say, “this is no big deal,” and I go over to the tap with the basket and pour water on it.

Fire out. No harm done. Everyone is happy. Everything is okay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

